Posted on

Subject #11

About sumtography

I picked up my first DSLR on December 30th, 2009 and haven't stopped snapping away since then. I've not only developed a strong passion for photography but I truly believe the art of photography fits my personality.

3 responses to “Subject #11

  1. Jane ⋅

    I love the light coming in from behind in the photo. It highlights my daughters dark and mysterious eyes. This is the way I see her eyes when she is being reflective. I often wonder what untold story is behind them. While the video captures a beautiful light in her eyes and her shy yet playful personality. Great photo and video!

  2. Shinu ⋅

    Adorable. I would choose Jasmine too 🙂

  3. Anna Z ⋅

    I wonder if she said Jasmine because she was looking right at you!.

Leave a Reply

