Posted on

Victim #4

About sumtography

I picked up my first DSLR on December 30th, 2009 and haven't stopped snapping away since then. I've not only developed a strong passion for photography but I truly believe the art of photography fits my personality.

3 responses to “Victim #4

  1. Boochuun ⋅

    You are in the right place brah

  2. Caity ⋅

    I love this concept! So many people we see on a daily basis that we never stop to think and ask them about who they are, what defines them, and what led them in their life direction. Keep it up girl!

    • Thanks Caity! This project has definitely been fun to work with also getting to know these genuine people has been my pleasure. I plan on shooting more after this project is due 🙂

Leave a Reply

