Posted on

Victim #3

About sumtography

I picked up my first DSLR on December 30th, 2009 and haven't stopped snapping away since then. I've not only developed a strong passion for photography but I truly believe the art of photography fits my personality.

One response to “Victim #3

  1. Silpa ⋅

    Hey Sam! This is great. I think it’s interesting to see someone first and make your own impression of them based on what they look like and then actually see them talking on video. It shows how you really shouldn’t judge a book by it’s cover.

    Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

